Al Gore Memorial Blog Post

I left a half hour earlier than I thought I needed to for my 8:30  dental appointment in downtown Cleveland. I met the plow, making its first pass on Silica Sand, and drove British-style to the end of that road.

I got there 3 hours later, an hour and a quarter late. They took me anyways. At 8:30 I was still on I-480, a mile from the Valley View Bridge. After, I did my shopping at the West Side Market, went to work, dumped my car in the first convenient snowbank with a meter.

Now I hear we’re closing at 3.

Leave a Reply

