RIP Linda Rawles

John Wesley, Rawles’ wife Linda (aka “the Memsahib”), has died after a long illness. I never met either of them, but Rawles is responsible for a fine post-TEOTWAWKI novel and for SurvivalBlog.

Please do not send cards or e-mails of condolence. Linda told me that she would much prefer that that you spend that time and effort in sharing the Gospel of Christ with those that are unsaved.

Fair enough, but this is my blog, and I do wish him all the strength the Holy Spirit can send in this rough time. And as for that other request…if Christ can forgive me after 25 years of Wicca, when I knew better, He can forgive you.

Leave a Reply

